Exclusive Series

Last Updated: Dec 08, 2017 11:59AM CST

What are exclusive series?

There are some special series that can only be unlocked with a diamond key; we call these "exclusive" series. The current exclusive series are: Art Nouveau, Bear, Cotton Candy, Date Night, Hat, Himalayan, Jewelry, Marbles, Pixie, Spirit, Sword, Tea, and Teacher. Additionally, many of our travel locations have that are both exclusive and travel series - Birds of Paradise, Luau, Samhain, Snow Angel, Spring Wreath, Witch and Yuletide are all exclusive series that can only be found in certain travel locations. New exclusive series are added periodically, and are usually announced on our Facebook page

How do I get a diamond key?
Diamond keys can be purchased in the Hatchlings Marketplace, but have also been found in large presents, awarded as prizes for in-game events and Facebook page contests. There may be more ways to obtain the special keys in the future, so be sure to watch our Facebook page for announcements.

Note: Diamond keys are a one-time use item. You'll need to acquire a new diamond key series for each exclusive series you want to unlock, so keep an eye out for events and sales!

Can't find an answer?

We're here to help!

Send any questions you may have to our awesome Support Team.

Send Us a Message
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found