Levelup Series

Last Updated: May 19, 2016 03:46PM CDT

About the Levelup Series
When you’ve leveled-up in Hatchlings, you may have noticed the cool egg trophies that mark the different levels. Players really wanted to hunt for these eggs, so we added the Levelup Series to the game.


What’s different about the Levelup series?
​Levelup series only differ from regular series in the fact that you can’t open them until you’ve reached the level of the highest Levelup egg in the series. For example, the Eighth Levelup series contains the trophies for levels 43 to 48, so to open it, you have to be at level 48 or higher.

Can't find an answer?

We're here to help!

Send any questions you may have to our awesome Support Team.

Send Us a Message
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found