hatchlings

Eggsclusive Checklist

Last Updated: May 31, 2018 07:00PM CDT


To celebrate the debut of a new, special featurethe ability to gift and receive diamond keysHatchlings players will have the opportunity to complete an Eggsclusive Checklist in the month of June! Each day, Sheldon will request a new exclusive egg. Deliver it to him within 24 hours to check it off your list. Complete as many days as possible for a chance at exciting rewards.

What are exclusive eggs?
Exclusive eggs are part of special series that can only be unlocked with Diamond Keys. Learn more about Exclusive series here.

How can I tell what egg to hunt for?
Check the Eggsclusive Checklist daily to learn what egg Sheldon needs. A new egg will be added every day at Midnight GMT (8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST), so check in daily. Remember, you only have 24 hours from the time the new checklist egg is announced to gift it to Sheldon!

How do I send eggs to Sheldon?
Send eggs to Sheldon just like you’d gift eggs to any friend. You don’t need to send Sheldon a friend request—he’ll show up in everyone’s friend list. Click here for more info on sending eggs to friends.

I can't find the egg Sheldon wants. Can I substitute?
Sheldon won’t accept any egg except the one he needs. If you try to send the wrong egg, you'll get a message that he’s not accepting that egg. If you send the correct egg, Sheldon will accept it, and you’ll see a green check mark next to the clue on your checklist.



I really can't find this egg. Help!
In Hatchlings, you're not alone! Remember that you can reach out to friends who play the game, request the egg from other players in Global Chat, or join a network to get assistance in completing the Eggsclusive Checklist.

What if I miss a day?
If you can’t send Sheldon the egg he needs during the 24 hours he’s looking for it, a red "X" will appear on your checklist by the clue you missed. Don’t worry—even if you can’t participate every day, you'll still have a chance to earn a reward.



What are the prizes?
For every 10 days of the checklist completed, players will receive 1 free Diamond Key! This gives players the opportunity to win up to 3 free Diamond Keys in the month of June.

Can I send extra eggs for extra prizes?
No. Once you’ve sent Sheldon the correct egg, he’ll check it off on your list and you’ll have credit for that day. Sending multiple of the same egg will not earn you any extra credit.

When will the last egg be announced?
The last egg will be announced June 30 at Midnight GMT (June 29 at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST). You’ll need to send the last egg before July 1 at Midnight GMT (June 30 at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST) to receive credit for the final egg.

How do I get Diamond Keys to unlock Exclusive series?
Diamond Keys can be purchased in the Hatchlings Marketplace, or can also be awarded as prizes in large presents or in-game events. Additionally, players will have the chance to use the new special feature to gift diamond keys to other players. Learn more about gifting Diamond Keys.

Watch our Facebook Page for event updates and announcements.
 

Can't find an answer?

We're here to help!


Send any questions you may have to our awesome Support Team.



Send Us a Message
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
hatchlings
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete