hatchlings

10th Anniversary Checklist

Last Updated: Jan 10, 2018 03:45PM CST


Help us count down the days to Hatchlings’s 10th anniversary with this checklist event! Check in every day to see what the clue for the day is, and send the correct egg to Sheldon to get credit and earn prizes.

What are the clues?
Check the 10th Anniversary Checklist in your game to see the day’s clue. Clues may be based on Hatchlings trivia or they could be party-themed eggs needed for a celebration! A new clue will be added every day at 10 PM GMT (5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 2 PM PST), so check in daily.

How do I send eggs to Sheldon?
Send eggs to Sheldon just like you’d gift eggs to any friend. You don’t need to send Sheldon a friend request—he’ll show up in everyone’s friend list. Click here for more info on sending eggs to friends.

How do I know if I guessed correctly?
Sheldon won’t accept any egg except the one he needs. If you try to send an egg and get a message that he’s not accepting that egg, keep guessing! If you send the correct egg, Sheldon will accept it, and you’ll see a green check mark next to the clue on your checklist.



What if I miss a day?
If you can’t send Sheldon the egg he needs during the 24 hours he’s looking for it, a red "X" will appear on your checklist by the clue you missed. Don’t worry—even if you can’t participate every day, you'll still have a chance to earn a reward.



What are the prizes?
Players who complete at least 7 days on the checklist will get a Diamond Key. In addition, players who complete 14 days will get a random Uber. Players who complete every day (all 21) of the checklist will earn both of the previous prizes, as well as a special 10th Anniversary Badge egg! Prizes will be awarded sometime in the week following the event. Follow our Facebook page for an prize award announcement on the day we give out prizes.

Can I send extra eggs for extra prizes?
No. Once you’ve sent Sheldon the correct egg, he’ll check it off on your list and you’ll have credit for that day. Sending multiple of the same egg will not earn you any extra credit.

When will the last clue be released?
The last clue will be released January 30 at 10 PM GMT (5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 2 PM PST). You'll need to send the last egg before January 31 at 10 PM GMT (5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 2 PM PST) to receive credit for the final egg.

Watch our Facebook Page for event updates and announcements.
 

Can't find an answer?

We're here to help!


Send any questions you may have to our awesome Support Team.



Send Us a Message
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
hatchlings
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete